What are some of the rarest photos in Hollywood

19 old and rare pictures of stars that will make you laugh

Most celebrities only have posed glossy photos in mind. No wonder, as the stars are intent on appearing in a very specific light. But everyone has a past ... and we have the best vintage celebrity pics! Do you think these pics are as funny as we do? Great, then let us know in the comments!

# 1 Britney and Leo go wild

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on Mar 31, 2016 at 3:06 pm PDT

# 2 Justin Timberlake and Mandy Moore look like carers from the summer camp

A post shared by Mandy Moore (@mandymooremm) on Mar 30, 2017 at 12:37 pm PDT

# 3 A beautiful pic of Reese Witherspoon at 15

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on Jan 21, 2016 at 1:08 pm PST

# 4 That was "The Rock" as a youngster

# 5 John Legend as a little baby!

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on May 2, 2014 at 8:25 pm PDT

# 6 Lori Loughlin and one of the Olsen twins on an episode of Full House in Hawaii.

A post shared by Lori Loughlin (@loriloughlin) on Apr 25, 2013 at 9:14 am PDT

# 7 Mindy Kaling at age 25 with B.J. Novak, on the set of "The Office".

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on ​​Apr 1, 2016 at 9:34 am PDT

# 8 A rare photo of Elizabeth Berkley and Mario Lopez, former co-stars of California High School

A post shared by Elizabeth Berkley Lauren (@elizberkley) on Oct 10, 2015 at 3:38 pm PDT

# 9 Miley Cyrus and Liam Hemsworth on the set of a Nicholas Sparks film, "The Last Song".

A post shared by Liam Hemsworth (@liamhemsworth) on Sep 8, 2016 at 8:00 am PDT

# 10 Rob Kardashian, Kanye West, and Kim Kardashian hung out together in 2008 - six years before Kim and Kanye got married.

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on Feb 20, 2014 at 2:15 pm PST

# 11 Kendall and Kylie Jenner, along with a chimpanzee named Suzy.

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on May 30, 2013 at 5:04 pm PDT

# 12 With this selfie, Chris Pratt wants to show that he hasn't had a beer in six months

A post shared by chris pratt (@prattprattpratt) on Jul 6, 2013 at 11:06 pm PDT

# 13 This picture from the premiere of the Oprah show was taken 32 years ago

A post shared by Oprah (@oprah) on Sep 8, 2016 at 9:33 am PDT

# 14 Seth Rogen as a teen at a bar mitzvah

A post shared by Seth (@sethrogen) on Apr 19, 2018 at 10:27 am PDT

# 15 Jamie Foxx and his grandmother Estelle Marie Talley.

A post shared by Jamie Foxx (@iamjamiefoxx) on May 13, 2018 at 9:52 am PDT

# 16 Jenna Fischer and John C. Reilly on the set of the film Walk Hard in 2007

A post shared by Jenna Fischer (@msjennafischer) on Oct 23, 2014 at 3:30 pm PDT

# 17 Tiffany Haddish as the El Camino Real High School mascot.

A post shared by Tiffany Haddish (@tiffanyhaddish) on Mar 5, 2015 at 10:53 am PST

# 18 Blake Lively as a baby

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on Mar 26, 2015 at 1:53 pm PDT

# 19 The young Ryan Reynolds

A post shared by Ryan Reynolds (@vancityreynolds) on Sep 3, 2015 at 9:21 am PDT